Mark George Bound, Ph.D.,Southern New Hampshire University

Co-Founder/Managing Editor

Aleksandra Nesic, Ph.D., Visiting Faculty, Joint Special Operations University

Publication Editor

Amanda A. Hastings M.S., Institute of Conflict Science

Associate Editors

Patricia Blocksome, Ph. D., Navel Postgraduate School

Editorial Board/Peer Review Team

Jared Bell, Ph.D., Independent Researcher

Muharrem Eksi, Ph.D.,Center for Public Diplomacy/Kirklareli Universitesi

Scott Gerschwer, Ph.D., Western Connecticut State University

Krystle L Hunter, Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University

Jacqueline Myers, Ph.D., Instructional Connections

Latonya Peterson, Ph.D., Agrosy University

Cade Resnick, Ph.D.,Stetson University

Christopher Williams, Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University


The Phoenix Research Institute of Conflict Science

NSUWorks @ Nova Southeastern University

Dr. Elizabeth E. Holden, Ph.D., Founding Advisory Board (2015)

Dr. Rachel E. McGinnis, Ph.D., Advisory Board (2015)