

Nova Southeastern University NSUWorks

Student Life Achievement Award Winners

NSU Campus Life

2015

2015 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Follow this and additional works at: https://nsuworks.nova.edu/stuey_winners

Campus Life and Student Engagement

NSU Home

Campus Life and Student Engagement

STUEYS



2015 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Halmos College of Arts and Sciences
Student of the Year

Natalie Negron

Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy Student of the Year

Danielle Lerch

College of Dental Medicine Student of the Year

Aaron Goodwin, M.S.

College of Health Care Sciences Student of the Year

Deanna C. Wozunk

Shepard Broad College of Law Student of the Year

Lyn Roman

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship Student of the Year

Marie Ang

Halmos College of Natural Sciences and Oceanography Student of the Year

Elizabeth Larson

College of Psychology Student of the Year

Marissa Snell. M.S.

Halmos College of Arts and Sciences Student of the Year

Sharon McIntyre

College of Osteopathic Medicine Student of the Year

Elyse Julian, OMS-IV

College of Optometry Student of the Year

Jay Harrelson

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education Student of the Year

Jacqueline Travisano, M.B.A., C.P.A.

College of Engineering and Computing Student of the Year

Paul P. Dooley

College of Nursing Student of the Year

Brandon Young

NSU University School Student of the Year

Valerie Weinbrum

Staff Person of the Year

Iris M. Reynolds

NSU Orlando Campus

Graduate Organization of the Year

American Student Dental Association

College of Dental Medicine

Administrator of the Year

Jennifer D. Revezzo, M.S.

College of Engineering and Computing

Student Government of the Year

Shepard Broad Law Cent Student Bar Association Shepard Broad College of Law

Undergraduate Organization of the Year

Student Events and Activities Board (S.E.A. Board)

Division of Student Affairs

Athletics Team of the Year

NSU Women's Rowing Team *Athletics*

Cocurricular Adviser of the Year

Terrell Manyak, Ph.D.

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Corporate Partner of the Year

McIntosh Sawran and Cartaya, P.A.

Professor of the Year

William I. Dorfman, Ph.D. *College of Psychology*

Executive of the Year

Kaye Robertson

Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library

Alumni of the Year

Randall K. Williams, M.P.A. *NSU Jacksonville Campus*

Regional Campus Student of the Year

Johny Williamceau, R.N.

NSU Fort Myers Campus

NSU Student of the Year Overall

Sharon McIntyre *Halmos College of Arts and Sciences*

© 2024 Nova Southeastern University | 3300 S. University Drive, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33328-2004 | 800-541-6682

Contact Us | Using Our Site | Privacy Policy | GDPR Privacy Notice | ADA Policy