

Nova Southeastern University NSUWorks

Student Life Achievement Award Winners

NSU Campus Life

2014

2014 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Follow this and additional works at: https://nsuworks.nova.edu/stuey_winners

Campus Life and Student Engagement

NSU Home

Campus Life and Student Engagement

STUEYS



2014 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Farquhar Honors College Student of the Year

Desiree Kennedy

Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy Student of the Year

Kerry Anne Rambaran

College of Dental Medicine Student of the Year

Htet Ei Bo

College of Health Care Sciences Student of the Year

Valerie Fiordilino

Shepard Broad College of Law Student of the Year

Rahysa Vargas

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship Student of the Year

Jamilla Abughali

Oceanographic Center

Student of the Year

Andia Chaves-Fonnegra, M.S.

Center for Psychological Studies

Student of the Year

Danette Beitra

Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Student of the Year

Crystina Wyler, M.A.

College of Osteopathic Medicine Student of the Year

Carisa Champion-Lippman

College of Optometry Student of the Year

Ryan Beck

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education Student of the Year

Lindsey Goldstein

Graduate School of Computer and Information Sciences

Student of the Year

May Bantan

College of Nursing Student of the Year

Tami Wilkes

NSU University School Student of the Year

Logan Peretz

Staff Person of the Year

Rita Ey

Center for Psychological Studies

Graduate Organization of the Year

Public Interest Law Society Association Shepard Broad Law Center

Administrator of the Year

Mislady Millie Vélez Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy

Student Government of the Year

College of Osteopathic Medicine Student Government Association

Undergraduate Organization of the Year

Delta Phi Epsilon

Division of Student Affairs

Athletics Team of the Year

NSU Women's Rowing Team

Athletics

Cocurricular Adviser of the Year

Samantha Gaulden, M.S.

NSU Jacksonville Campus

Corporate Partner of the Year

John The Baker

Professor of the Year

Kevin Dvorak, Ph.D. Farquhar Honors College

Executive of the Year

Stanley H. Wilson, PT College of Health Care Sciences

Alumni of the Year

Ira Rosenberg *Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences*

Regional Campus Student of the Year

Shaazia Chanda NSU Fort Myers Campus

NSU Student of the Year Overall

Carisa Champion-Lippmann

College of Osteopathic Medicine

© 2024 Nova Southeastern University | 3300 S. University Drive, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33328-2004 | 800-541-6682

Contact Us | Using Our Site | Privacy Policy | GDPR Privacy Notice | ADA Policy