

Nova Southeastern University NSUWorks

Student Life Achievement Award Winners

NSU Campus Life

2011

2011 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Follow this and additional works at: https://nsuworks.nova.edu/stuey_winners

Campus Life and Student Engagement

NSU Home

Campus Life and Student Engagement

STUEYS



2011 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Farquhar College of Arts and Sciences

Student of the Year

Yineth Sanchez

Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy Student of the Year

Vanessa Vera

College of Dental Medicine Student of the Year

Justin Johnson

College of Health Care Sciences Student of the Year

Lorri Cordle

Shepard Broad College of Law Student of the Year

Vanessa Coe

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship Student of the Year

Anthony Campenni

Oceanographic Center

Student of the Year

Christine Testerman

Center for Psychological Studies

Student of the Year

Brandon Bergman

Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Student of the Year

Marvin Klein

College of Osteopathic Medicine Student of the Year

Lindsay LaCorte

College of Optometry Student of the Year

Wesdon McCann

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education Student of the Year

Michelle Krantz

Graduate School of Computer and Information Sciences

Student of the Year

Kevin Pacetti

NSU University School Student of the Year

Luke Katler

Staff Person of the Year

Denise Fournier

Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Administrator of the Year

Dennis Dannacher, M.S.

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Graduate Organization of the Year

National Optometric Student Association College of Optometry

Undergraduate Organization of the Year

Community Action Using Student Empowerment

Student Government of the Year

Center for Psychological Studies Student Government Association

Cocurricular Adviser of the Year

Charlene Smith, J.D.

Shepard Broad College of Law

Alex Gynes

Men's Basketball

Abbie Tepe

Women's Basketball

Corporate Partner of the Year

American Express

Professor of the Year

David Boesler, D.O.

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Executive of the Year

Carsten Evans, Ph.D.

Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy

Alumni of the Year

Linda Lopez

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education

Palm Beach Student Education Center

Student of the Year

Jacqueline Lacal

NSU Student of the Year Overall

Anthony Campenni

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship

© 2024 Nova Southeastern University | 3300 S. University Drive, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33328-2004 | 800-541-6682

Contact Us | Using Our Site | Privacy Policy | GDPR Privacy Notice | ADA Policy