

Nova Southeastern University NSUWorks

Student Life Achievement Award Winners

NSU Campus Life

2010

2010 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Follow this and additional works at: https://nsuworks.nova.edu/stuey_winners

Campus Life and Student Engagement

NSU Home Campus Life and Student Engagement STUEYS



2010 Student Life Achievement Award Winners

Farquhar College of Arts and Sciences

Student of the Year

Lauren Butler

College of Pharmacy Student of the Year

Gina Pettineo

College of Dental Medicine

Student of the Year

Damian Black

College of Health Care Sciences Student of the Year

Kayleigh Fessenden

Shepard Broad College of Law Student of the Year

Ryan Galka

H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship Student of the Year

Serena Mann

Oceanographic Center

Student of the Year

Lance Jordan

Center for Psychological Studies

Student of the Year

Jessica Mackelprang

Graduate School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Student of the Year

Sara Smith

College of Osteopathic Medicine Student of the Year

Jessica Hilst

College of Optometry Student of the Year

Michelle Levin

Abraham S. Fischler College of Education Student of the Year

Judy Schmelzer

Graduate School of Computer and Information Sciences

Student of the Year

Jaime Puente

NSU University School Student of the Year

Matthew Seely

Staff Person of the Year

Karen Gruenstrass *H. Wayne Huizenga College of Business and Entrepreneurship*

Administrator of the Year

Michael Mominey Director of Athletics

Graduate Organization of the Year

Ethnic Minority Association of Graduate Students *Center for Psychological Studies*

Undergraduate Organization of the Year

Lambda Theta Alpha

Student Government of the Year

Undergraduate Student Government Association

Cocurricular Adviser of the Year

Sharon Siegel, D.D.S. *College of Dental Medicine* Craig Heenighan *Soccer*

Abbie Tepe *Women's Basketball*

Corporate Partner of the Year

ANF Group, Inc.

Professor of the Year

Lori B. Dribin, Ph.D. *College of Osteopathic Medicine*

Executive of the Year

Wren S. Newman, SLP.D.

Alumni of the Year

Tamara D. Henson, M.B.A.

Miami Student Education Center

Student of the Year

Edward Alvarez

NSU Student of the Year Overall

Ryan Galka Shepard Broad Law Center

© 2024 Nova Southeastern University | 3300 S. University Drive, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33328-2004 | 800-541-6682 <u>Contact Us</u> | <u>Using Our Site</u> | <u>Privacy Policy</u> | <u>GDPR Privacy Notice</u> | <u>ADA Policy</u>